Hey, so for my first article I would like to give some facts about me.

  • I was born on March 5th 2001. I'll be 17 in two weeks !
  • I am French (from my dad) , I live near Lyon in France.
city, travel, and building image drawing, france, and map image architecture, church, and photography image city, france, and lyon image
  • I am Turkish (from my mom), from Antalya, a beautiful region in the South of Turkey. I spend every summer there with my family.
flowers, sea, and beautiful image beach, sea, and summer image summer, blue, and sea image beautiful, city, and light image
  • I speak fluent French and I can manage in English and Turkish. I speak just a little Spanish.
quotes, life, and vie image kitap, alıntı, and türkçe sözler image black and white, I Love You, and spanish image french, english, and quotes image
  • My favorite colors are Blue and Black.
blue, beach, and palm trees image blue, aesthetic, and lights image
  • My passions are: Art, Travel, Fashion/Luxury, Music, Books and Astrology.
art, blue, and paint image sky, moon, and travel image brand, classy, and elegance image music, grunge, and quotes image book, escape, and black and white image art, planet, and drawing image
  • My favorite places are European cities and paradise islands.
travel, italy, and venice image travel, city, and architecture image london, Big Ben, and travel image city, travel, and budapest image paris, france, and breakfast image istanbul, travel, and sunset image beach, paradise, and sea image ocean, palms, and summer image summer, beach, and sea image summer, beach, and sea image
  • My favorite season is Summer.
california, beach, and car image delicious, watermelon, and food image coconut, food, and summer image beach, summer, and sea image summer, beach, and ocean image summer and pineapple image
  • 90% of my musics are from Lana del Rey and The Neighbourhood.
lana del rey, smoke, and ultraviolence image quotes, heaven, and blue image quotes, aesthetic, and blue image jesse rutherford, rose, and the neighbourhood image
  • My favorite celebrity (and girlfriend goal ! ) is Kylie Jenner.
kylie jenner, kylie, and jenner image Image by Roula Makrigianni kylie jenner, kylie, and jenner image kylie jenner, kendall jenner, and jenner image
  • My favorite drink is tea and my favorite food is sushi.
tea, rings, and coffee image tea, autumn, and winter image food, sushi, and green image food, sushi, and fish image
  • My favorite books are : Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Vampire Academy, Divergent and Hunger Games.
book, feelings, and one image
  • I am a Pisces Sun, Cancer Moon, Taurus Rising. ♒♓♐ and 🔱, 🌙, ♀️ dominants.
chill, sky, and quotes image quotes, free, and vintage image dreamer, Dream, and text image Dream, cool, and vintage image
For those who don't know, those are astrological stuff, you should get into it if you like things about personality(Tumblr is a great place for this if you're interested).
  • About my personality: Positive: imaginative, optimistic, loyal, chill, flexible, carefree and open-minded. Negative : cold emotionally, distant, secretive, superficial.

Thank you for reading, it was really fun to write this article and it was a different but great way to practice my english. Have a good day 🖤