Skip to the main content


by @ʀ


TWICE (트와이스) is a girl group consisting of 9 members: park jihyo, im nayeon, yoo jeongyeon, hirai momo, minatozaki sana, myoui mina, kim dahyun, son chaeyoung, and chou tzuyu. the band debuted on october 20, 2015, through the survival show sixteen, under jyp entertainment. as of february 2020, jype is partnering with republic records to help promote TWICE worldwide.