by Gisele


Debuted June 12, 2013
RM, Jin, Suga, J-hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook

♪ LATEST ALBUM [September 18, 2017]: "Love Yourself: Her"
Title Track: DNA

Look forward to the release of their Japanese single album, which includes the Japanese versions of "Mic Drop", "DNA", and new song "Crystal Snow", on Dec. 06, 2017!

Look out for the official remix of Mic Drop ft. Steve Aoki & Desiigner on Nov. 24, 2017!