Ciao! My name is Dominika and I'm 21. I'm new to this whole article writing thing so here are some random questions so you can get to know me a lil bit better (:

๐Ÿ™.๐•Ž๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ๐•– ๐••๐•š๐•• ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•˜๐•ฃ๐• ๐•จ ๐•ฆ๐•ก?
I was born in Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ When I was about 7 we moved to Spain where we lived for 2 years ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ At the age of 15 I moved to England where I lived for 4 years ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

๐Ÿš. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ๐•– ๐••๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•”๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•๐•ช ๐•๐•š๐•ง๐•–?
Currently I live in Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ

๐Ÿ›. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•  ๐•จ๐•’๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•—๐•š๐•ฃ๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•“๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•—๐•ฃ๐•š๐•–๐•Ÿ๐••?
My first best friend that I remember was Emily. We're not hanging out as much as we used to but still she's like a family to me and can always count on me.

gossip girl, blair waldorf, and blake lively image

๐Ÿœ. โ„๐• ๐•จ ๐•ฅ๐•’๐•๐• ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ?
I'm around 175 cm tall:)

๐Ÿ.๐”ป๐• ๐•˜๐•ค ๐• ๐•ฃ โ„‚๐•’๐•ฅ๐•ค?
BOTH!

๐Ÿž. ๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•™๐• ๐•๐•š๐••๐•’๐•ช?

christmas, light, and tree image

๐ŸŸ. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•ช๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ ๐•จ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•“๐• ๐•ฃ๐•Ÿ?
I was born on 5.11.1998

๐Ÿ . ๐”ธ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•š๐•Ÿ/๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•˜๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•”๐• ๐•๐•๐•–๐•˜๐•–?
I graduated College 3 years ago and I took the Music course ๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿก. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•—๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐••๐•ฃ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•œ?

iphone, coffee, and apple image

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•๐•š๐•—๐•– ๐•˜๐• ๐•’๐•๐•ค?
I just want to be happy, 2020 is the worst year of my life but it also is the year of changes for me so hopefully it will all get better in 2021. I would really love to start working on music again and go in that direction. With my boyfriend we're also planning in starting our own company excited.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. ๐•๐• ๐•ฆโ€™๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•จ๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ก๐•–๐•ฃ๐•—๐•ฆ๐•ž๐•–, ๐•จ๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•ค๐•”๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ฅ?
Givenchy L'interdit / Paco Rabbane Olympea

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ค๐•ก๐•š๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•ž๐•’๐•?
I've always loved wolf, so wolf it is. I even got it tattooed(:

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ›. ๐•‹๐•–๐•’ ๐• ๐•ฃ โ„‚๐• ๐•—๐•—๐•–๐•–?
Coffee like I said.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿœ. โ„๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•• ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ช ๐•“๐• ๐• ๐•œ๐•ค ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ?
This year wasn't a year for reading books for me but I've read loads of articles.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•—๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•ž๐• ๐•ง๐•š๐•–?
I love watching movies and have loads of favourites in different genres so I'll be probably writing an article about this :)

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿž. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•ค๐•ก๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ฅ๐•ค ๐••๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ก๐•๐•’๐•ช ๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ก๐•๐•’๐•ช๐•–๐••?
In the middle school I used to play volleyball now I do horse riding(:

horse, dressage, and equestrian image

๐Ÿ™๐ŸŸ. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•  ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•—๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•‹๐•ฆ๐•“๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ค?
Claudia Sulewski, Kayla Kosuga, Jayde Pierce

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ . ๐”ป๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ค๐•ก๐•–๐•’๐•œ ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ช ๐•๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ฆ๐•’๐•˜๐•–๐•ค ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•™๐• ๐•จ ๐•จ๐•–๐•๐•?
I speak Polish and English fluently, and a little bit Italian.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿก. ๐”ธ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ค๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•– ๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•ฅ๐•’๐•œ๐•–๐•Ÿ?
Happy and taken by this guy ๐Ÿ’‘

blue, goals, and winter image

๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•š๐••๐•–๐•’ ๐• ๐•— ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐••๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•ž ๐••๐•’๐•ฅ๐•–?
In summer it would be a picnic on a field + painting or maybe horse riding together. In winter making some comfort food together + candles and a good movie ๐Ÿ’—

๐Ÿš๐Ÿ™. โ„๐• ๐•จ ๐•๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•จ๐•’๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•๐•’๐•ฅ๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•™๐•š๐•ก?
My current relationship is the longest and we've been together for almost 3 years now.

๐Ÿš๐Ÿš. โ„๐• ๐•จ ๐•จ๐• ๐•ฆ๐•๐•• ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•”๐•ฃ๐•š๐•“๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•—๐•’๐•ค๐•™๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•ค๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•–?
I think its between casual and chic.

fashion, boots, and coat image

๐Ÿš๐Ÿ›. โ„๐• ๐•จ ๐•ž๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ช ๐•ค๐•š๐•“๐•๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ค ๐••๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•–?
I have a younger sister!

๐Ÿš๐Ÿœ. ๐”ป๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ฆ๐•ค๐•– ๐•’ โ„™โ„‚ ๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•’ ๐•„๐•’๐•”?
Mac only.

๐Ÿš๐Ÿ. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•˜๐• -๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•—๐•’๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•—๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐• ๐•ฃ๐••๐•–๐•ฃ?
With my BF we hardly ever go to MacDonalds but when we do we're probably drunk and getting a HUGE meal. We usually get a grilled cheese burger with jalapeรฑos, big fries, chicken nuggets and a McFlurry.

๐Ÿš๐Ÿž. ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•˜๐• -๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•™๐•’๐•š๐•ฃ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•ช๐•๐•–?

hair, fashion, and girl image

๐Ÿš๐ŸŸ. ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ž๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•ž๐•–๐•ž๐• ๐•ฃ๐•’๐•“๐•๐•– ๐•”๐•™๐•š๐•๐••๐•™๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•ž๐•–๐•ž๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช?
Can't even decide had loads (:

๐Ÿš๐Ÿ . ๐•Ž๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ž๐• ๐•ฃ๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜, ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ค?
I'll write a separate article about this.

๐Ÿš๐Ÿก. ๐”ป๐•  ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ช ๐•“๐•’๐•• ๐•™๐•’๐•“๐•š๐•ฅ๐•ค?
I used to smoke cigarettes but now I don't think I have any bad habits.

๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ˜. ๐•‹๐•–๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ค ๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•’๐•“๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•จ๐•– ๐•จ๐• ๐•ฆ๐•๐••๐•Ÿโ€™๐•ฅ ๐•œ๐•Ÿ๐• ๐•จ?
RANDOM FACT! I've touched Celine Dion.

I hope you like my first article and will stay with me for longer.
If you use the questions in your articles send me the link so I can get to know you better guys xxx

Dominika

Instagram -> https://www.instagram.com/dominikasobas/