So I just realized that when I heart my own image it just adds an extra heart so being the idiot I am I un-hearted all of my posts. i really have only been using this for like few weeks now? But I still haven’t gotten the hang of everything yet. Basically when I un-hearted all of my posts they were all deleted 😭. pls somebody help or fill me in on what happened.