It is my first article that is actually about me. And I would like you to know some basic things about me. :)
Sooo let's start..

Some basic facts about me:

Name: Samanta Pargaliauskaitė
From: Vilnius, Lithuania
Age: 19 (My birthday is 2000-03-12)
Occupation: Student ( I study law in Vilnius University)⚖

I would describe myself as:

test, aesthetic, and school image book, coffee, and study image
Smart. I'm not scared to show off my intelligence ;). Also, I'm introvert. Maybe because I don't drink and don't smoke.. so I don't really go out with companies.

My hobbies:

fashion, happines, and summer image fan, fashion, and football image
Travelling! I already visited 18 countries. In the picture you can see me in Paris. Also, football is a my passion. I'm a huge Real Madrid fan.
Temporarily removed Abusive image
Books and old movies. I can't live without them.
fashion, outfit, and style image Harry Styles and one direction image
And of course.. Fashion and music!

Why I started using WeHeartIt?

ocean, aesthetic, and sea image book, reader, and reading image
Because everytime I use this app I get so much inspiration! And good ideas about various things. :)

Some other facts about me:

◆I love history very much. And retro, vintage stuff.
◆Autumn is my favourite season.
◆I like notebooks, journals and other cool organizers.
◆I'm a huge Selena Gomez, Lana del Rey, Taylor Swift, Harry Styles and The Weeknd fan :)
◆I love dogs and ducks.

Thank you for reading! Don't be shy and follow me here and on my Instagram. I'm very active :)
https://www.instagram.com/samantuuuks/

Bye!