Hi everybody!! This is my first article and I'm going to use it to find friends (I want to be social for once in my life).

So, I'm going to write about myself and if I pick your interest just send me a message!!

  • My name is Gabriela and I'm 17
  • My birthday is on November 1st
  • I'm from Bogota, Colombia
blackandwhite, places, and love image Image removed
  • I speak Spanish (Obviously) and English
  • I'm very shy and quiet but also talk a lot and very fast sometimes (I'm a lonely girl, I have too much information retained inside me). Sarcastic, realistic, open minded, and millions of other things.
Image removed quotes, aesthetic, and tumblr image aesthetic, alternative, and quotes image Mature image
  • I like k-pop, pop, alternative, rock and others. I'm a music addict to summarize!!
quotes, Lyrics, and music image indie rock, my playlist, and renegades image black&white, lanadelrey, and lanadelreyicon image Image by Zabrabobex empowerment, Lyrics, and motivation image fall out boy, FOB, and Lyrics image
  • I'm a vegetarian
Temporarily removed Temporarily removed
  • Animal lover
animal, turtle, and water image dog, animal, and car image dog, cute, and animal image Image removed
  • I love reading
books, bookstagram, and six of crows image book, bookworm, and crow image Image removed fantasy, indie, and saga image
  • Proud pansexual
gay, lesbian, and trans image gay, lesbian, and trans image

And that's it for now because I'm in class... But if you want to talk about random stuff send me a message and I surely will respond!!