Hey guys!

So I was scrolling through my WeHeartIt feed and I saw someone do this tag called the #FindYourHalf tag. I really wanted to do it so here it is! :)

If you want to be friends, you can send me a postcard, or add me on instagram or snapchat! My username is woutervdwit on both! Maybe it'd be a cool idea if we made a groupchat on Instagram or Snapchat and talk about our interests.
Now let's get into the tag.

♡ - My name is Wouter.

♡ - I am a boy.

fashion, style, and outfit image cat, animal, and cute image

♡ - I am going to be a Freshman in College upcoming year.

♡ - My major is Graphic Design and I am very excited, but also quiet nervous.

Temporarily removed alternative, art, and creative design image

♡ - I am 15 years old (I know I'm very young for college.)

♡ - I am born and raised in the Netherlands, my favourite city is Amsterdam.

art and coffee image amsterdam, bikers, and city life image

♡ - I love to play games on pc.

♡ - I love photography and art, painting to be exact.

Temporarily removed

♡ - I love going to concerts, this year I will see Ariana Grande and girl in red live in Amsterdam.

♡ - I am a Libra.

ariana grande and dwt image Croatia, dreams, and girls image

♡ - My favourite food is pizza, I love to get take-out Domino's on a Saturday night.

♡ - I love watching Netflix, my favourite shows are The 100, Scream and Stranger Things. My all time favourite movie is Clueless

food, junk food, and pizza image carlson young image

♡ - I love fashion.

♡ - I like to travel, I have been to several places in Europe, but never outside of it. I've been to Croatia, Italy, Norway, England, Switzerland and plenty more.

fashion image

that was my article! thank you for reading!
if you want to contact me, you can send a postcard or add me on instagram/snapchat (woutervdwit)

also, let me know if I should make that groupchat. :)

follow me on weheartit!