Now United is a global pop music group created in December, 2017 by American Idol creator Simon Fuller, and is managed by XIX Entertainment. The group consists of 14 members, each of a different nationality.

Heyoon Jeong.

From South Korea. Was born 1 October 1996 (age 22).

now united image

Sina Deinert.

From Germany. Was born 24 August 1998 (age 20).

now united image

Sabina Hidalgo.

From Mexico. Was born 20 September 1999 (age 19).

mexico, now united, and sabina hidalgo image

Lamar Morris

From UK. Was born 1 December 1999 (age 19).

now united and lamar morris image

Krystian Wang

From China. Was born 22 January 2000 (age 19).

now united image

Josh Beauchamp

From Canada. Was born 31 March 2000 (age 19).

now united image

Diarra Sylla

From Senegal. Was born 30 January 2001 (age 18).

beauty, france, and girls image

Noah Urrea

From USA. Was born 31 March 2001 (age 18).

boy, handsome, and man image

Joalin Loukamaa

From Finland. Was born 12 July 2001 (age 18).

now united image

Hina Yoshihara

From Japan. Was born 12 October 2001 (age 17).

now united image

Shivani Paliwal

From India. Was born 13 March 2002 (age 17).

now united image

Bailey May

From Philippines. Was born 6 August 2002 (age 17).

now united image

Any Gabrielly

From Brazil. Was born 9 October 2002 (age 16).

now united image

Sofya Plotnikova

From Russia. Was born 23 October 2002 (age 16).

now united image

At the moment the team is looking for a new participant who will represent Australia.