Hi guys! It's Asia and today I wanted to share with you my everyday routine but in another format, because I'm just 9!
Let's start!

☞ I wake up at 7 AM

girl, smile, and beauty image shadow, tumblr, and photography image
I hate waking up so early!

☞ I make breakfast

Image by your fav Image by your fav
Usually I eat milk and cerials!

☞ I wash my theets

fashion, hair, and girl image bath, bathroom, and home image

☞ I get dressed

fashion, girl, and outfit image fashion, girl, and outfit image
Here in italy it's very cold in the morning!

☞ I brush my hair

girl, hair, and brunete image girl, aesthetic, and mirror image
I hate it

☞ I prepare myself to go out

aesthetic, cold, and fashion image fashion, girl, and style image
It reeeally cold!

☞ I go to school at 8.20

accessories, doodle, and inspiration image black, doodle, and inspiration image
It's really boring during classes, but I love to meet my friends!

☞ I eat at 12 with my friends

burgers, eat, and food image bags, dinner, and eat image
I wish my lunch was like those ones, we only eat pasta

☞ I go home at 4.30

photo and girl image girl, tumblr, and train image
Finally

☞ I do my homeworks

study, school, and coffee image Image removed
Hate to make those too, expecially maths

☞ I heart

tablet, fashion, and girl image Image removed
But some days I'm too busy

☞ I eat my dinner at 7:30

dinner, family, and luxury image dinner, wine, and family dinner image
We eat A LOT

☞ I make a shower

girl, aesthetic, and shower image Image by ...

☞ I go to sleep at 9:30

Temporarily removed Dream, freedom, and quotes image
It's to early!

And that's it! Hope you've enjoyed it!

If you are between 9 and 12 I tag you to make this article!

Have you seen my last article? It didn't gone so well 🙊😢