If you don't understand NCT concept, I'll try to explain in the most easy way possible


Actually have 3 teams


gif, sense, and nct image

In "NCT U" the U stands for united also his concept is about the rotational members in each comeback

For example:

NCT U - The 7th sense: Taeyong, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun and Mark

NCT U - BOSS: Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Lucas and Mark

Any members of NCT can be in NCT U

gif, johnny, and winwin image

NCT 127

The 127 came because is the longitude of Seoul City

In this unit, it can add more members

For example:

NCT 127 - FIRETRUCK: Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark and Haechan

NCT 127 - LIMITLESS: + Doyoung and Johnny

NCT 127 - REGULAR: + Jungwoo

gif, nct, and nct mark image


The members of Dream are the youngest of all NCT and had the graduation system. When some of them reach the age limit, he will ''graduate'' and more members will added

In this case the first one in be graduate is Mark

black on black, kpop, and nct dream image

Anyways, If you really want to stan them, understand the concept it will be easy bc you don't have to understand you have to love them and support them.

They are very talented and very kind people. Everybody had differents charms that ya'll will love.