The playlists are focused on the 7 main chakras. Hope you enjoy the music that is inside of them and they help you on your way of becoming the best version of yourself ~

7. Crown chakra (Sahasrara)

6. Third eye chakra (Ajna)

5. Throat chakra (Vishuddha)

4. Heart charka (Anahata)

3. Solar plexus charka (Manipura)

2. Sacral chakra (Swadhisthana)

1. Root chakra (Muladhara)

Bonus playlist

Keep meditating and reflecting on your Inner and Higher self. Stay woke and abundant.

Have a beautiful day and lovely November!