Okay, so I have seen quite a few of these and I thought why not do one myself? So on that note, here it is.

About Me
My name would be Juniper Lilac Wren and I would be 18 years old. I would be in my last year at Hogwarts, and I will have gone quite a few years after the Battle at Hogwarts. I would be a Pureblood. I would come from a family of 8 children and have two loving parents.

Personality

quotes, poem, and book image quotes, love, and wild image honey, yellow, and bee image funny, like, and leonardo dicaprio image friends, funny, and face image book, coffee, and autumn image Temporarily removed basic, blonde, and fashion image
I would be, kind, loyal, sweet, sarcastic, funny, smart, hardworking, confident, friendly and a bit goofy.

Appearance

beautiful, colored hair, and dye image purple, eyes, and eye image girl, beauty, and tumblr image beauty, abandoned, and blue image
I would have dyed green hair, amethyst coloured eyes, A button nose, and soft, and pouty lips. I would be 160cm in height and have light-medium coloured skin, and I would have light freckles across my face.

Outfits
Other than the required uniform of course.

fashion, outfit, and style image beautiful, clothes, and fashion image Temporarily removed fashion, outfit, and style image
1. My winter outfit 2. My spring outfit 3. My summer outfit 4. My autumn outfit
makeup image makeup, beauty, and make up image makeup, Halloween, and scary image
Makeup I would usually do a natural look, of course, then for Formals, I would do a bold look with a dark lip. And I would also sometimes do creative looks.

House

hufflepuff, yellow, and harry potter image hufflepuff, harry potter, and yellow image aesthetic, harry potter, and hufflepuff image magic, yellow, and cup image
I am a proud Hufflepuff.

Classes

book, magic, and harry potter image stars, blue, and aesthetic image harry potter, charms, and hogwarts image harry potter, hogwarts, and magic image
I would have selected Potions, A History of Magic, Astronomy, Charms, and Care of Magical Creatures as my classes for my last year at Hogwarts.

Spells and Charms

Temporarily removed harry potter image harry potter and magic image aesthetic, confusion, and edit image
I wouldn't use them much, but I would be skilled at these spells and charms.

My Patronus

harry potter, animal, and deer image dog and puppy image
My patronus is a basset hound.

Wand

aesthetic, floral, and harry potter image
My wand is made of fir wood with a Dragon heartstring core 12 1/2" and brittle flexibility.

Pet

Image by Alexandra
I would have a Black cat with blue eyes. She would be protective of me and my friends whenever she sensed danger.

Friendships

Inspiring Image on We Heart It boy, friends, and guy image
I would have 5 close best friends. They would be, My sister, Clarrisa, who will be in her second last year at Hogwarts, Willow, who will also be in Hufflepuff, Ruth, who will be in Ravenclaw as well as Tobias, and Wyatt, who will be in Gryffindor.

Relationship

Inspiring Image on We Heart It Image removed lesbian, girl, and kiss image
I would have a girlfriend who would be in Slytherin, her name would be Blaze.

Hobbies

grunge, friends, and party image lesbian image book, reading, and aesthetic image Temporarily removed art, girl, and drawing image
I would enjoy hanging with my friends and girlfriend. I would love reading and discussing the books with my friends. Trying out new spells and charms. And I would enjoy being artistic.

So yeah, there you have it! This is my first article so I hope you guys enjoy it and have a very good day/night!! xx

harry potter, home, and hogwarts image