1) Little Brain- MISOGI (feat. Nothing, Nowhere.)

2) Daggers- Scotch Mist

3) Aniline- Killstation

4) Tragedy- Always Never

5) Rewind- Tontario, Lucas Nord

6) Dear Marceline- ITSOKTOCRY

7) Out Of Mind- Tothegood

8) Air- Juno and Hanna

9) The Boom- Palaye Royale

10) Empathy- Alicks

11) Am I Alive- Matthew Adams (remix)

12) Guilt Tripping- Frank Iero And The Patience

13) Cult Leader- Cute Whore