Hello~

I was inspired to do the Get To Know Me Tag - you can check the article out here:

GET TO KNOW ME TAG:

1. What is your full name? 

My full name is Laura Pascalle Brose (hi 👋)

2. What does your name mean?

Laura is a version of Laurel and the laurel tree or sweet bay tree is a symbol of honor and victory. Also it means "crowned with laurel".

3. Where are you from? 

I’m from Hanover, Germany 🇩🇪

4. Where do you live? 

I'm back in Hanover! I lived in Rinteln (Germany) when I was 6 - 15 years old.

5. Where were you born? 

Hanover, 19th of July 1999

6. Which of your parents are you closest to? 

My mom - we went through so much shit together 💕
I'm not in contact with my genetic father and my ex-stepfather and I never had a good relationship and since my mom and he seperated he isn't interested in me anymore.

7. What is your favorite drink? 

I don't really have one but I like water as a daily drink and Coke, Sprite and Energy Drinks for parties etc.

8. What is your favorite food? 

Nutella, Pizza and Chips nom nom

9. What is your favorite childhood memory? 

I don't really have one but my favorite thing when I was a kid was staying at my grandparents home.

10. What is your favorite way to pass time? 

Depending on what I want to do I watch something, read, edit video edits or just waste time on social media platforms like Instagram or Weheartit.

11. What is your favorite snack?

Spicy chips and dark chocolate

12. Are you a fan of any sports team? 

Yesss FC Bayern München ❤

13. Are you scared of heights? 

Only when I stand close to the edge and there is nothing holding me back from falling. (There's Nothing Holding Me Back by Shawn Mendes starts playing in my head)

14. At what age did you go on your first date? 

I'm 18 (19 in a few days) and I wasn't on a date yet shame on me 😅

15. What is something you look for in a partner? 

Someone kind, funny and smart that gives me a good feeling (like being at home) and that I can trust. Also that someone should be able to listen to all my talking and should show interest in it but on the other hand it should be possible to just sit in a comfortable silence together.

16. Do you have any pets? 

I have two cats called Flocky and Nicky 🐱

17. What is your best physical feature? 

I kind of like my eyes which are green with a bit of amber and my hair which is brown with a bit of red/orange which makes my hair color match to my eyes.

18. What is your eye color? 

Green with amber around the pupil (like I already mentioned)

19. What is your favorite music genre? 

Alternative Rock and K-Pop but I also like other genres a lot 💕

20. What is your favorite quote? 

supernatural, mirror, and hate image

21. What is your favorite type of clothing? 

Grunge 👽

22. What is your most commonly used swear word? 

Fuck and shit

23. Do you have a tattoo? 

No but I really one some!

24. Do you have any birthmarks? If so, where? 

Everywhere

25. What piece of technology can you not live without? 

Smartphone, Laptop and headphones

26. What was the first concert you ever attended? 

Twenty One Pilots on Halloween a few years ago 💀

27. What was your first job? 

I never had a real job so far but I make private tutoring.

28. Who is the first person you call when something exciting happens? 

This may sound lame but my mom 💕

29. Who is your favorite musician/band? 

Uh I got sooo many that I really really like but I guess the ones which are my favorites are BTS, Block B, NCT 127, Pentagon, iKON, Fall Out Boy, Twenty One Pilots, Royal Republic, Bring Me The Horizon, Pitbull, X Ambassadors, ...

30. Who was your first celebrity crush? 

Taylor Lautner 💕

31. Who is your favorite actor/actress? 

I love Dylan O'Brien and Jensen Ackles ❤

32. Have you ever visited a country outside your continent? 

I live in Germany and was in Turkey, does that count?

33. How many Boyfriends/Girlfriends have you had? 

None #foreveralone

34. Last time you swam in a pool? 

Hmmm idk maybe when I was on a vacation in Turkey two years ago?

35. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the highest and 1 the lowest, rate your fashion sense: 

Not being too self-confident but I would say 9 also because some people even told me that I've got a good fashion taste 💁🏻‍♀️

36. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the highest and 1 the lowest, rate your driving skills: 

7 or maybe 8? I don't get along with our car that well but with the car with which I learned driving it would be 9.

37. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the highest and 1 the lowest, rate your cooking skills: 

Ehm... 1 or 2 😅

38. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the highest and 1 the lowest, how good a kisser are you? 

Ufff Idk I kissed only two boys until now and I didn't wanted it so I pushed them away... I think I suck so 2 🤷🏻‍♀️

39. The first app do you check when you wake up in the morning? 

WhatsApp

40. What app do you use the most? 

Instagram, WhatsApp and Weheartit

41. What do you do for a living? 

I live with my mom and I'm studying law.

42. Do you have any siblings? 

A younger half-sister

43. Favorite animal? Perfume? 

1. Cats (also wildcats) and horses 2. Idk the name but it's a mix of vanille and rose

44. What phone do you have?

Samsung Galaxy A6+

45. Bad habits: 

Eating unhealty, biting my nails and scratching on my skin, especially in my face, until it bleeds.

46. Last song you listened to: 

Friction - Imagine Dragons

47. Favorite movie: 

I don't have ONE but I love Maze Runner, Harry Potter, Gladiator, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower and Marvel-movies .

48. Meaning behind your username: 

Wallflower is a word used in The Perks Of Being A Wallflower which I think fits pretty good to describe me in one word: a person who, because of shyness, unpopularity, or lack of a partner, remains at the side at a party or dance.

49. Favorite holiday: 

Christmas 🎄

50. A confession: 

I’m at uni rn and doing this instead of listening to my professor 😅

51. Favorite store: 

H&M, Primark and Amazon.

52. Number of kids you want: 

None (also because I would be a terrible mother).

53. One word that describes yourself: 

Introverted.

54. Do you have any phobia? 

Spiders! 😳

55. What is your religion? 

I’m protastant but actually I'm an Atheist.

56. Do you have any illness, medical problem or disability? 

Maaany. To name the ones which are the strongest: Scoliosis (that's why my spine, neck, shoulders and head always hurt), Reno-syndrom, pain in my feet, hocks and knees. Also I may suffer on anxiety and depression (but I wasn't diagnosed with it - I'm too scared to go to a doctor).

57. Height: 

I’m 1,77m

58. Weight: 

77kg (finally after I've lost 10kg! 10kg more to go tho)

59. Favorite TV show: 

Supernatural and Teen Wolf 💕

60. Favorite season: 

Autumn 🍁

61. Something you’re obsessed with: 

I'm a professional fangirl - I think I don't need to say more 😄

62. Favorite color: 

Yellow, light green and black.

63. Who is your favorite author? 

Rick Riordan and Cassandra Clare 😍

64. Do you play video games? If so, which ones? 

Not really - only sometimes things like Mario Kart or Just Dance 😅

65. What is your hair color? 

Brown with a bit of red/orange 👩🏻

66. What musical instruments do you play? 

Flute 🎶

67. Have you ever had braces? 

Yes, I had some for a few years 🤗

68. Do you read comics? 

Yes but only sometimes.

69. Do you like to take selfies? 

No - I hate seing myself.

70. What is your favorite number? 

19 and 7

71. Do you keep a journal/schedule/diary? 

No.

72. Are you an introvert or an extrovert? 

I’m very introvert.

73. What fictional character do you wish was real? 

Hmmm Idk... maybe Stiles? Stiles would be nice 😍

74. Do you wear glasses or contacts? 

Nerdy glasses 🤓

75. How old are you? 

18, turning 19 in a few days 🎉

76. How many languages can you speak fluently? 

German, English and Spanish (even tho my Spanish is a bit rusty)

77. Best friends: 

My bestie Isabelle @belle_fiction - I love her so much ❤

78. Parents names: 

My moms name is Corinna, my genetic fathers name is Martin and my stepfathers name is Holger .

79. Role model: 

I don't really have one but I look up to my mom (she's so damn strong!) and the members of BTS (especially Min Yoongi - he fought so hard and got himself from the bottom to the top and fulfilled his dream, I'm so proud of him 💕)

80. Saddest moment in your life: 

When I moved for the first time and when I was forced to quit horse-riding - it may sound dumb but it hit me really hard.

Thank you for reading!