so this is my first article and I thought this tag is a great way to find out more about each other!

Age - 17

hair, hairstyle, and blonde image

Best feature - my blue eyes and how I put others before myself.

Taylor Swift, Reputation, and beautiful image

Color - rose gold, blue and purple.

donuts, food, and pink image

Deepest regret - letting my past stop me from doing things in the future.

flowers, girl, and nature image

Everyday starts with -giving my dog cuddles and checking my phone

dog, butterfly, and animal image

Favourite show - FRIENDS, Greys Anatomy, Once Upon A Time, The Vampire Diaries and Gossip Girl.

friends tv show, friends, and friends wallpaper image

Greatest accomplishment - not letting my fears and anxiety get the best of me.

quotes, sad, and day image

Hopeful - of getting a good job and being in a better state of mind.

Image by شيطلائكية ١٥٧٤✨

In love with - Taylor Swifts music and mind, dogs, sparkly things, Paris, and so much more!

Swift and taylor image

Job of my dreams - anything to do with dogs and horses.

Image by atleastitried

Kids I want - I don't really want to have kids but I want to adopt a few pets.

dog, cute, and animal image

Last thing I ate - an apple.

apple, art, and drawing image

Magical power I want - healing others

aesthetic, alternative, and beach image

Nature - I love the woods, mountains and wildflower

flowers, pink, and field image

One favourite song - anything by Taylor Swift

Reputation, Swift, and stadium image

Passionate about - Taylor Swift, dogs, books, Harry Potter and being kind and supporting others.

1989, Taylor Swift, and stadium tour image

Question I'm always asked - why am I so tall? I'm roughly the same height as Taylor.

Taylor Swift and taylorswift image

Reasons to be happy - family, friends, animals, Disney, and so much more!

Image removed

Sea - I love/hate the sea, I'm scared of deep oceans but I love the sea near the beach.

beach, sunset, and pink image

Time I wake up - 8:30/9:00

bed, bedroom, and home image

Unique - everyone is unique and I think that is so special.

ocean, summer, and beach image

Vacation destination - Paris, New York, Spain, Australia, and anywhere else as I love road trips and travelling.

city, sky, and building image

Worst habit - biting my nails and criticising everything I do.

beach, window, and sea image

X-rays - um I'm very clumsy so I've had a lot of x-rays.

Your favourite drink - coffee!

Image by έlyα.g

Zodiac sign - Capricorn

Thank you so much for reading! Message me if you want to know more or just need someone to talk to.

Lovelovelove Amber