I have been here for a while and I thought it was time I introduced myself

My name is Ellisha Rose Goldsworth
I am seventeen and eleven months old
I was born on the 21st of July making me a lil cancerian
My favourite colours would have to be blue and yellow

drawing image pale image

My hobbies and interests

Abusive image book, coffee, and hipster image book, vintage, and letters image camera and girl image
I am so interested in books, museums/galleries, photography and writing

Tattoos I want

tattoo, rose, and flowers image tattoo, heart, and red image tattoo, bee, and art image Image by i m p e r f e c t i o n

Where I'm from:
I'm from a city called Adelaide which is at the bottom of Australia's largest island. No one ever comes here but we have great wine and food :)

Music I listen to:
I listen to so much music, it's ridiculous but here are a few of my playlists
love - made up of all my favourite songs - https://open.spotify.com/user/elligolds2131/playlist/5Nhv1CDyjT2gUZgc9XYTPK?si=qR8-O6kyRSeB-UOn_96lBQ
Art - beautiful music that always makes me feel grateful to hear it - https://open.spotify.com/user/elligolds2131/playlist/3Hb056Wffb8KJvgUkKayAd?si=-kui7Qi5Q8myMrCHwd0NsQ
Coffee - the playlist I will play when I finally open my coffee and bookshop in Brighton UK - https://open.spotify.com/user/elligolds2131/playlist/1W6rUZNyTj2nAGsDJfIycd?si=s3eTdiKmSG-uM8XkRwUJLQ

aesthetics, read, and reading image
My favourite books - The wolves of mercy falls trilogy - Maggie Stiefvater
book and fangirl image book, couple, and music image
Fangirl and Elenor and Park - Rainbow Rowell
book, books, and every day image
Every day - David Levithan

I don't know what else to say ahaha classic me I guess.
Until next time x