Hello fellow humans. This is me.

girl, fashion, and makeup image girl, goals, and look image girl, summer, and beach image girl and red image
LOOK: My name is Tanvi. I am 14 years old and I am an Australian who's family was born in Fiji. I have short (recently cut), curly, black (turns brown in the sun) hair and brown eyes. I'm short for my age and have light brown skin.
Image by 𝓈𝑜𝓃𝒶𝓁 quotes, words, and grateful image quote and words image quotes, sunshine, and yellow image
PERSONALITY: I consider myself an optimistic person, because sometimes you have to be your own light. I am mentally strong and humour is my only way of relating to the world. I'm a weird and different, but I like it that way. And I believe happiness is the key to life.
fashion, girl, and style image travel, girl, and summer image fashion, happiness, and pretty image fashion, you, and love image
FASHION: I have a typically good sense of style. It's not extremely girly (I'm not a dress sort of person) but it isn't completely casual. It's more of a casual chic. I love colour, and not too much jewelry.
music, vintage, and pink image Image removed pink, flowers, and bike image aesthetic, art, and artist image
HOBBIES: I love to do a lot of things. But some of my hobbies and interests include. Music & Singing, I couldn't live without music, I listen to all types apart from country. I love to dance and sketch. And rollerskating and biking is more of a hobby, but is something I really enjoy and find relaxing (especially when I listen to music whilst I do it). Reading and writing books, because I love entering new worlds, and creating my own. As well as binge watching TV. I also love the outdoors and exploring.
Temporarily removed family, luxury, and mom image kids, children, and family image baby, kid, and men image
FAMILY: I love my family more than I love life itself. They are my world. I have one older sister, who is my bestfriend and she's amazing. And my two parents are the strongest people I know. They have worked hard for everything they have and deserve the world.
cheese, cooking, and delicious image california, churros, and dessert image FRUiTS and healthy image brunch, cereal, and coffee image
FOOD: Food is my second love and so is pizza. I love food and eat all kinds. I'm not picky. My favourite food is pizza and I prefer savoury over sweet. My favourite fruit is mango.
countries, explore, and limits image Image by TC Image removed Inspiring Image on We Heart It
GOALS: I wish to travel the world and meet new people. To try new things and have a family. Mostly though I just want to be happy.