Hello Darlings

Welcome to day 12, today's topic super short as I attend school 5 days out of the week. Meaning my typical day is 99% school. This way you get the school life and the other life. Hope you enjoy :).

Describe a typical day in your current life

Waking up

During the weekdays, I wake up at 6:30 AM. My alarms start going off at 6 AM but ya girl a heavy sleeper and needs a couple alarms to wake her up. I then reluctantly get out of bed, slip on some pants, and head downstairs for some breakfast. I usually have cereal with almond milk but sometimes I feel super nauseous and just go for a Belvita breakfast bar.

Getting ready

At 6:40 AM I go wake up my mom as it's on the way back to my room. I'm the morning person of the family, so I wake everyone up for everything. I apply moisturizer to my face and put on some makeup. After my makeup, I do a little something, something to my hair. This all together usually takes about 20 minutes. At around 7:00 AM, I go check on my mom to wake up and head downstairs to iron my clothes and brush my teeth. 99% of the time my outfit isn't ready so this all together takes 20 minutes. Then at 7:30 AM I make my way to school.

School

From 8:10 AM to 4:00 PM I'm at school or doing school related things. At school I most times pay attention and do my work unless I'm in a mood that day and don't feel like breathing.

After School

This is where I do my homework, write articles, and or read/watch things. I also go to social media for some time.

A typical day for a high school student really isn't that entertaining. I hope you enjoyed and thank you for reading.

more from me