Hey guys! I'm back with another day of the 30 day #WHIchallenge created by @TypicalGirl48. I'll link her article for you to check out.

Day 12 - Describe a typical day in your current life.

My life is pretty boring but oh well.

I go to work from Tuesday to Friday. Typically I wake up at 8:30 a.m. being the earliest, or 9:30 a.m. being the latest, either way I arrive to work on time. The first thing I do is use the bathroom, then I get dressed, and have breakfast.

baby, cute, and child image Temporarily removed Temporarily removed food, fruit, and breakfast image

I leave my house at 10:10 am to catch the bus at 10:30 a.m. I always leave my house listening to music. I arrive to work at 11:00 and have a lunch break at 1:00 p.m. My shift ends at 4:00 p.m, sometimes 5:00.

aqua image bus, grunge, and rain image

I go home and lay in bed for an hour and 30 minutes or just an hour, depending on what time I come out of work. During that hour I log on here to write my daily articles as part of this challenge. I watch 2 telenovelas that are currently airing from 6-8.

bedroom, bed, and room image beautiful, cool, and fat image

After that I play Call of Duty on the PS4 for about 2 hours. My day ends with me scrolling through my social media accounts while listening to music before going to sleep at midnight or 1 a.m, The cycle repeats itself the next day.

Temporarily removed <3, baby, and beach image

Well that was all for today. ッ I really hope I didn't bore anyone. My typical day is hella boring.

↡ Yesterdays article

↡ Follow me on my journey through this challenge

↡ Some of my collections

xoxo Marie ♥