Good Morning/ Afternoon,
So after debating back and forth on whether I would jump on the bandwagon of WHI Articles, I finally decided I would give it a try.To be honest I haven't written since middle school but I did miss the release it gave.
So without further ado, I give you beautiful people a little tease about me and hopefully my future articles and challenges keep you all entertained or inspire you to start your own WHI Article Journey.

Image by Kae Allanté break, brown skin, and office image project, worth, and worthy image calm, light, and sun image
1. My name is Kamrie, but I go by Kam, Kae or Kam-Bam by my family (not sure why lol). I prefer Kam or Kae but will answer to any.
blue, sky, and céu image 19, 1996, and grunge image Image removed birthday, happy birthday, and 22 years old image
2. I'm a Pisces born February 20th, 1996
car, summer, and beach image florida, navel, and oranges image home image Image removed
3. I live in Northern Ohio, but I was born in Arcadia, Florida.
Image by sierra funny, lol, and posts image blessing, flow, and mood image Abusive image
4. I'm single and not openly looking but who knows
travel, passport, and map image easel and travel image books, life, and map image study, motivation, and laptop image
5. I love to travel and hope to be able to travel the world soon
secretary desk, murphy desk, and home office furniture image i love, dream job, and my parents image career, Dream, and funny image Image removed
6. I currently work for my County as a Admin Secretary. I like my job but I can't wait to switch careers and do something I love...
blog, blogger, and fashion image article and meditate image airport, dreams, and travel image airlines, airplane, and airport image
7. My dream job is to be a Flight Attendant or Traveling blogger. Whichever comes first lol. -- Shoutout to @iceecrazie for the first image here. Make sure to follow her page on IG @craziewanderer
Temporarily removed belive, dreams, and life image smoke, car, and night image weed, marijuana, and smoke image
8. I smoke
Temporarily removed Temporarily removed toyota camry, rental mobil, and sewa mobil jogja image quote image
9. I just got my first car by myself on my birthday (2-20) Ironically its a Toyota Camry - My names Kamrie!
blue, colors, and green image rose, flowers, and red image art, beach, and blue image caro, colores, and love it image
10. My favorite colors are Green, Blue and Red
fruit, drink, and healthy image Temporarily removed breakfast, diet, and drink image Temporarily removed
11. I absolutely LOVE fruit. Particularly Strawberries and honeydew but anything fruity or colorful is hard for me to resist. Tea and water are my go tos.
funny and siblings image funny, siblings, and meme image siblings, funny, and friends image funny, siblings, and kermit image
12. I have 7 siblings; only 2 of them are full siblings.(All together 2 boys and 5 girls)
beauty, big, and curves image fashion, white, and style image body, curvy, and fashion image blue, body, and curves image
13. Im curvy. All the women in my family have 'baby-bearing' hips. I got blessed with those and large breasts. *dramatic sigh

Well darlins' that's all I have for now. Even though it was only 13 facts about me it was a fun article to write and it was actually kinda hard finding the right pictures that I thought would look good for each fact. For my first article Im satisfied and I hope you liked it.

If you guys/ gals have any challenges or anything y'all want me to make an article on just send me a message. Feedback is greatly appreciated!

Have an amazing rest of your day, Loves and thank you for checking out my first WHIChallenge Article!