A - Age: I’m 20 y/o

B - Biggest fear: Deep water and Thunder storms

C - Current time: 12:50pm

D - Drink you last had: Mate

classy, fashion, and girl image hope and lost image Image by Julia Ciosk-Noji ursula corbero, actress, and spain image

E - Easiest person to talk to: my brother.

F - Favorite song: Currently “In My Blood” by Shawn Mendes. But always: “In Die Nacht” or “By Your Side” by Tokio Hotel.

G - Grossest memory: don’t remember.

H - Hometown: Posadas, Misiones – Argentina.

Temporarily removed life, messenger, and mia image Temporarily removed argentina, hermoso, and amanecer image

I - In love with: My Dogs ♥

J - Jealous of: brothers and Friends.

K - Killed someone: None.

L - Longest relationship: Haven’t had a serious one.

Image removed friends, travel, and friendship image beach, friendship, and happiness image couple, love, and tumblr image

M - Middle name: Fernanda.

N - Number of siblings: 2 brothers and 2 stepbrothers.

O - One wish: Travel the world.

P - Person you last called: My sister.

Alps, Skiing, and snow image travel, clouds, and airplane image Temporarily removed beach, couples, and fashion image

Q - Question you're always asked: “How old are you?”.

R - Reason to smile: Be able to wake up every morning.

S - Song last sang: “it’s my life” by Bon Jovi.

T - Time you woke up: 8 a.m.

girl, grunge, and indie image aesthetic, beach, and explore image girl image bed, big, and city image

U - Underwear color: White.

V - Vacation destination: Want to visit the Easter Island.

W - Worst habit: Starting things without finished them.

X - Xrays you've had: Foot and knee.

Y - Your favorite food: Pasta!

Z - Zodiac sign: Gemini.

chile, statues, and easter island image Image by ALICE KYVIA Temporarily removed art, double exposure, and flowers image

xx

Vale
Valessky
Valessky
@Valessky  

••••