Hi there My Little Butterflies! It’s your Colourful Butterfly here. Welcome back. I know it has been a while, but I’m back with a new article. Actually a continuation of the ‘A Question A Day’ article. I started that article because I want to make a diffrence for people, to inpsire them. But even though I wanted it so bad, my inspiration was gone, a lot of stuff happend in the past few months and I was totually lost. So I decided to take it slow and don’t rush on things. If you have’t read my 2 other articles, then I will link them down below. But for now I want to say that I’m not going to finish the other/main article, but for every month (at least I will try) I will make a new article. So to start off the new one, I will begin with April (Also my Birthday month! 😄). I hope you will enjoy it and if you have any ideas for new questions, you can always send me them. (And if you ever need somebody to talk, I will listen to you and help you as good as I can.) Okay, that’s it for now. Bye My Little Butterflies. ♥

Sun 1 April: Do you regret a lot?
Mon 2 April: What worries you most about the future?
Tue 3 April: Have you ever thought about your thoughts?
Wed 4 April: Are you living true to yourself?
Thu 5 April: Are you holding on to something you need to let go of?
Fri 6 April: Have you done anything lately worth remembering?
Sat 7 April: What matters most in your life?
Sun 8 April: What are you doing about the things that matter most in your life?
Mon 9 April: Have you made someone smile today?
Tue 10 April: Is it more important to love or be loved?
Wed 11 April: What have you given up on?
Thu 12 April: How many of your friends would you trust with your life?
Fri 13 April: Would you steal to feed a starving child?
Sat 14 April: Who has had the greatest impact on your life?
Sun 15 April: What small act of kindness was you once shown that you will never forget?
Mon 16 April: Does it really matter what others think about you?
Tue 17 April: To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?
Wed 18 April: Is it really worth it?
Thu 19 April: Are you using your time wisely?
Fri 20 April: Are you taking anything for granted?
Sat 21 April: Are you thinking negative thoughts before you fall asleep?
Sun 22 April: Are you waking up in the morning ready to take on the day?
Mon 23 April: What were some of your most challenging moments and what made them so?
Tue 24 April: What were some of your most powerful learning moments and what made them so?
Wed 25 April: Do you love yourself? Why or Why not?
Thu 26 April: How can you love yourself more today?
Fri 27 April: What is your ideal self? What does it mean to be your highest self?
Sat 28 April: Look at your life now. Are you living the life of your dreams?
Sun 29 April: Are you achieving the goals that you’ve set for yourself?
Mon 30 April: What would you do today if there is no more tomorrow?

(The articles before this one)