Today's challenge is to write 30 facts about myself. Hope you enjoy!

1. I ALWAYS walk around in pajamas when I'm at home.

girl, teddy bear, and bear image Image by ♛Princess♛
It's just much more comfortable than jeans, and I'm not going anywhere anyway.

2. I love (almost) everything with chocolate!

chocolate, dessert, and food image Temporarily removed
Chocolate is bae

3. I have a dog, he's a Jack Russel terrier and his name is Carlos

dogs, jack russell terrier, and animals image dogs, jack russell terrier, and animals image
I love him so much, even though he's not the smartest.

4. I'm a dancer

Temporarily removed Temporarily removed

5. I dance hip hop and disco

Temporarily removed cheer, damn, and dance image

6. I've been dancing for about 7 years

ballet, dancer, and jump image quotes, dance, and think image

7. I overthink all the time

Temporarily removed Mature image

8. I talk to myself whenever I'm alone

Temporarily removed quotes, talk, and me image
I do this so often without even thinking about it. Even though Danish is my first language, I often talk with myself in English.

9. I like drawing

flowers, art, and pink image draw, drawing, and flower image
The second one is actually my drawing. And hey, I said I like drawing, not that I'm good at it.

10. I'm 14 years old and turn 15 on 25th April

11. I'm a Taurus

bull, stars, and taurus image article, taurus, and stars image

12. I want to become a forensic anthropologist.

Temporarily removed Temporarily removed

13. I have my future planned in details.

quotes, kids, and plan image study, school, and notes image

14. I'm about 5'4 ft

book image

15. I got my first period when I was eleven. (It really sucks)

16. I love reading

boho, book, and happiness image Temporarily removed

17. I like learning about Astronomy

astronomy, space, and jupiter image space, stars, and galaxy image

18. I also like learning about different religions and cultures.

19. I'm planning to go to IB (International Baccalaureate) in a few years.

bi, international, and student image
I really want to go to one of these schools. I love that it's in English. The only problem is that the closest school to where I live is a 1 hour and 30-minute trip.

20. I listen to music almost all the time (I'm actually listening to it as I'm writing this. Surprise!)

fashion, style, and outfit image Image removed

21. My hair is blonde and straight. It reaches till the middle of my back

Image by Jeon Min

22. I'm really bad at cooking.

Image removed Temporarily removed

23. I'm about 87,5% Danish and 12,5% Swedish

travel+, danimarca, and bandiere image

24. I can speak Danish and English and is currently learning Norwegian and Spanish.

25. I have a brother who's three years younger than me. We have an amazing relationship, and I love him a lot.

love, quotes, and care image Temporarily removed

26. I have never had a boyfriend.

Temporarily removed to, what, and boyfriend image

27. Some of my favorite artists are: Ruelle, Marcus & Martinus, The Chainsmokers, Sabrina Carpenter, Ed Sheeran, Selena Gomez.

Temporarily removed guys, hair, and m&m image the chainsmokers, drew taggart, and alex pall image Image by [giaa] ed sheeran image Image by 1 9 9 9

28. I wear glasses

Temporarily removed girl, tumblr, and icon image
I've used glasses for quite some time. Maybe since I was 7 or 8 years old. So for 7 years.

29. In 10 or 20 years I kinda want to get a small tattoo.

space and tattoo image tattoo and planet image

30. I'm bad at any sport that includes any kind of ball.

volleyball image netherlands, handball, and holland image

That was all for this article, I hope you liked it<33
~Lisa