Hi there!

My name is Yamila but you can call me Yami or Yam and I'm from Argentina. I'm 17 years old and I'll turn 18 on the 10th of September. I'm writing this article because I want you to know more about me. Hope you enjoy it :)

city, light, and night image
Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • 1. My favourite animals are elephants and birds
pink image bird, animal, and blue image
I have three birds❤
  • 2. I've been to Mexico on 2015
aeroplane, travel, and aeropuerto image monterrey, nature, and river image
  • 3. Music

My favourite singer is Troye Sivan

troye sivan, troye, and sivan image blond hair, boy, and gay image

Coldplay & One Direction are the bands I love

bands, music, and cute image one direction, Harry Styles, and liam payne image
Chris Martin from Coldplay and One Direction with Zayn
  • 4. My favourite colours are...

Blue

girl, girl power, and blue image blue image

Golden

world, globe, and rose gold image car, gold, and mercedes image
  • 5. I do Taekwondo since I was 3
fighter, martial arts, and taekwondo image discipline, korea, and tigers image
  • 6. Quotes I love...
abs, fitness, and goals image Image by Salut quotes, life, and text image Image by N Inspiring Image on We Heart It quotes and pink image
  • 7. Hobbies

I really enojy reading books, travelling and spending time with family and friends. I also like yoga ✌

Image by Yamm♡ Inspiring Image on We Heart It
  • 8. I’m totally sarcastic person
funny, house, and dr house image quotes, sarcasm, and art image
  • 9. My all time favorite tv-shows is The Big Bang Theory
the big bang theory image penny, funny, and the big bang theory image funny, the big bang theory, and sheldon image
  • 10. I'm Feminist
feminism, feminist, and equality image the simpsons, simpsons, and feminism image feminism, quotes, and gender image

Anyway, that's it. If you want, text me for whatever reason you may want to or to leave a suggestion for my future articles.

Follow me for more stuff and check out my other articles , you'll love them!

Much love,

Yam (: