M.O.L.A (Make Our Life Awesome) is a collab group consisting of Jamie (Jimin, 15&), Luizy (Seungyoun, UNIQ), Vernon (Seventeen), Nathan and Kino (Pentagon). They started out with just Jamie, Luizy and Nathan in 2015, but Vernon and Kino seem to have since joined the group.
M.O.L.A is not an official group under a company, but a group of friends that put out music.