Remember Kconic Entertainment? Well, they changed their name to InnoK Entertainment and debuted a new girl group.
AZM (A to Z Music) is a four member girl group consisting of Song Eunji, Bae Suhyeon, Go Yukyeong, and Lee Yejin.
In their first line-up they also had Kim Seoyeon instead of Yejin, but she might be out of the group. She hasn't promoted with the group since their debut showcase on the 27th of January, which could easily be because of her injury which also caused their debut to be delayed, but InnoK added a Yejin and deleted Seoyeon's profile on Melon without making an official statement on her. They left her part of the song in.