Compared to the last, 8LOOP, these guys are a little more known and therefore have more information available.

Say Yes debuted in 2013 under Music Factory Entertainment with five members:

Leader, guitar, flute and vocal Song Hokyung

Singer-songwriter, keyboard and vocal Kim Subin

Guitar, keyboard and vocal Ji Sungkyu

Drum, saxophone, bass, violin and rap Park Sion

Drum, bass, jembe, rap and maknae Kim Junhyung (currently doing his military service)

They are considered an idol band that has released four songs so far:

Debut: Feel Good

1st Comeback: Get Out

2nd Comeback: Not A Dream

And their latest song: I Miss You