Hello! How is your day going? ( : Okay ...I'm pretty nervous because this is my first article and I wanted to do this a while ago but I didn't know if it was going to be interesting or not, and maybe it is not, I know but I wanted you to know some things about me so let's get started!

home decor, wall art, and wall decor image
  • I am 19 years old
  • I'm a girl
  • I live with both of my parents
  • I have two younger siblings
  • I'm single as a pringle 😂
  • I LOVE music
  • I like alternative music but also rock and a little of pop
  • I always have to be doing something with my hands (nope, I'm not hyperactive)
  • I'm an introvert
  • My favorite color is blue, literally all shades of it 💙 (and I like dark green too)
  • I hate warm weather
  • I prefer cold weather haha
  • My favorite season is fall
  • I'm not a fan of Christmas or any other holiday
  • I'm a very patient person
  • I like drawing (even though I'm not very good at it)
  • I prefer vanilla instead of chocolate
  • My favorite food is Italian food
  • I studied Italian for five months but didn't learned that much more that some colors, numbers and a couple of words to introduce yourself lol
  • I like cooking (I don't cook very often tho)
  • My favorite numbers are 5 and 8
  • I would like to live in Amsterdam
  • My favorite things on Earth are: The sky, the moon, the night, the stars (I really love nature).
  • I prefer to stay at home than to go out, but when I go out I really enjoy it a lot, sometimes haha.
Image removed sky, nature, and mountains image Image by Marina Rodriguez music, save, and black and white image
English is not my first language btw, so I'm sorry if there are any mistakes ):

If you have made it to here, thank you! 😄
It's not an interesting article but I wanted all the people who is following me (and those who don't) to know me a little bit more and if you're one of them THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING ME! It really means a lot. And maybe if you liked my article let me know, dm me, I don't bite I promise; or if you want to know something else about me or maybe if you need someone to talk to, I AM HERE FOR YOU ( :

Until next time!