Hello everyone! how do you feel? hope your day as well as mine too :)))!!
So, first of all, I wanna tell you that this is my first article that I wrote all by myself on WHI (it's not even an article at all tho lol)
But, before I get in to that, I want you to know a little bit about me (it's not even an important things too and I'm sorry peace)

Without more words, I'm gonna tell you about myself. Here we go!

My name is Annisa Almajunita (it should be written as Annisa Alma Junita). First, my parents wanted to give Annisa Megawati as my name but my dad thought it's too old hahahah. I was born in Jakarta, 2nd June 1999. Because of that too, my favourite number is 2 and sometimes 6.

Talking about my favourite, my favourite colour is all colour except green. I don't even know why I don't like it. My favourite place is (always) beach. I love to watch waves, sunrise, and sunset all the time. In my free time, I like to go out with my friends, watching horror movies (bcs that's my favourite genre), writing, drawing, and surfing on my social media account.

I have a disease since I was born. it's called asthma and it's torture. Sometimes it's come out of nowhere and all I can do is just sitting on the floor, waiting, until it disappear. But it's okay. it's fine.

When I write this article, I am studying at Universities Andalas majoring in International Relation.

Someday, I really1000x wanna go to South Korea, USA, Hawaii, and Dubai. I've been wanting to visit them since I was in elementary school. When I was just a little girl and watching Spongebob and Chalk Zone with a cup of milk in my hand. I hope it will come true someday. Please someone bring me there:(((

Sooo, that's all for the introduce. I hope you guys enjoy it and I'm sorry for my bad grammar. I'm not fluent in English at all that's why heheheh.

Padang,
Thursday, 25th January 2018.
00.15