1. Dope by BTS
2. Dumb Dumb by Red Velvet
3. Ko Ko Pop by EXO
4. Very Nice by Seventeen
5. Boombayah by BlackPink
6. TT by Twice
7. Flicker Sessions by Niall Horan
8. Hopeless Fountain Kingdom by Halsey
9. Witness the Tour by Katy Perry
10. Hold Back the Rain by Duran Duran
11. Closer by Sarah McLachlan
12. Suicide Squad Soundtrack
13. LUCKY PENNY by JD McPherson
14. I Don't Want to Be by Gavin DeGraw
15. What About Us by P!nk
16. Dirty Dancing Live!
17. 7/11 by Beyonce