Hey there! This is a little introduction of myself. My name is Lena. I'm 19 years old and I'm a german girl living in New Jersey.
Why I'm living in the US? I work as an au pair. Wondering what that means? It means that I live in a hostfamily for one year and take care of their children. And in between playing, driving the kids to school and cooking for them I try to spend lots of time with friends, travel as much as I can and just live life to the fullest.

To get an even better idea of who I am, here are a few things I love:

city, plane, and travel image
Traveling: I just love going to new places and experiencing new cultures. That's also the main reason why I became an au pair, because it gives me the great opportunity to travel the US.
chocolate, food, and pancakes image
everything chocolate: I'm obesessed with chocolate: brownies, hot chocolate, chocolate cookies, cake, chocolate fondue. I just can't get enough of it.
beauty, bloggers, and visual image
fashion: I remember that as a child I always wanted to become a fashion designer. This may have changed, but my love for fahsion is still the same. I just love putting new outfits together and trying out different styles.
girl, black and white, and Dream image
daydreaming: I'm a total dreamer. I love to imagine how my life could be or to think about what I want to achieve. I just like daydreaming and I probably do it a little too much sometimes. But it's just a part of who I am.

For now, I guess, that's all you need to know about me. I hope you liked it:)