Welcome everyone in my first article! I decided to tell you some facts about me so you can know me a little bit better.

▲My name is Magdolna Olga. I really love my name because it's rare and unique. I have a ton of nickname but the most used is Magdus.

amazing, hungary, and old image

▲I'm hungarian but my mom is half Russian and half Ukrainian. So Hungarian is my mother tongue and English is my second language and I also know a little Russian too.

▲I'm 17 years old, my birthday is on March 16th and I've two sister. I'm the middle child.

cup coffee

▲I'm a huge tea & coffe fan. I can't start my days without them.

▲Favorite seasons: autumn and winter. I'm in love with rainy, cold weather.

▲Music lover. Music gives me a lot of inspiration. I always wanted to play piano but my parents never let me. I found peace in music.

bag Superthumb adventure asus

▲My hobbies: reading, drawing/painting, watcing series, photography and I also love travelling.

▲My big dream is to study or live abroad after high school so lately I spend my time to make this happen

▲I have a special little notebook where I write any kind of stuff, specially about my feelings. I started this when I became depressed and it came with a strong anxiety. This was the only way I could tell what's in my head.

▲I love horror movies and also I've seen all the Brabie princess movies.

▲One of my future goals is to travel around the world, visit many places and make a ton of good memories.

These are what I wanted to share with you guys, thank you so much for reading this.

Love you♡
xx Oli