Hi guys!

I’m very excited about this new thing, and for my first article I'll make an introduction. So, here I go!

Basic information

Name - Dannyelle, but I like to be called Danny or Dani. Since my name is too complicated, I don’t care about mistakes haha.

Birth - I was born in June 12, 1996 (I'm 21 years old) in São Paulo – Brasil

Image by Patty
Just because I’m Brazilian, doens't mean I love samba, carnival and soccer. - Actually, I can’t stand samba, I just like Carnival because of the holiday week (and there are great parties) and I LOVE soccer)

Zodiac - Gemini.
Moon sign: Taurus || Ascendant: Sagittarius

Hair - straight and dark brown (but it has been dyed blonde for 3 years)
Eyes - brown
Height - 5'5''

Temporarily removed Temporarily removed


Favorite color - gray. God, how I love this color…

adidas, fashion, and sneakers image hair, hairstyle, and goals image

Fears / phobias - clowns, insects and spiders

Love / Addiction - clothes, music, food and my bed.

Favorite season / holiday - winter and christmas (here in Brazil, we have Christimas in the summer haha)

Favorite animal - Dogs (I have one schnauzer)

Music and TV


  • Favorite song - Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Green Day) - it's the most played song of my iTunes
  • Favorite kind of music - I listen to every kind, Rap, Reggae, Pop, etc, but Electronic music is my favorite one
  • Favorite artist (male) - Eminem
  • Favorite artist (female) – Taylor Swift
  • Favorite band – Green Day (and My Chemical Romance)
  • Instruments I can play - I can play the guitar and I’m learning how to play the piano


  • Favorite kind of movie - Horror movies, I love it!
  • Favorite movie - Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince; X-Men: Days of Future Past; Inception
  • Favorite actor - Jesse Eisenberg and James McAvoy
  • Favorite actress - Angelina Jolie
  • TV show I’ve watched: Supernatural (OK - s13) - Pretty Little Liars (FINISHED) - Breaking Bad (FINISHED) - Dexter (FINISHED) - Gossip Girl (FINISHED) - The Walking Dead (OK - s08) - Suits (OK - s06) -American Horror Story (watching s06)


Sexual orientation - straight
Current relationship status - I’m in a relationship. Me and my boyfriend have been together for 3 years (he is the guy all those hearts of my Him collection are about)


School / College / Work
I'm a Junior in college (8th of 10 semesters) - LAW

Language - I can speak Portuguese (it's my first language), English (I’m 90% fluent), Italian (my grandparents are Italians, I can speak Italian since I was a kid) and I’m trying to learn French

Future goals - to be happy and, of course, rich.

house, luxury, and home image car, luxury, and white image

That's It

Thank you guys so much for reading this article. Now you know a little more about me. Soon I'll be posting another one.

Don't forget to follow me! @17h31
minions, kiss, and despicable me image