Hello, beautiful souls!
Whether you follow me or not, I decided to share with you some facts about me. Some of you already know me or maybe saw my account and know where I'm from, how old I am or what is my name. Anyway, if you'd like to know me better, this article is here for you!

#1 My real name is Michaela (or shorter Míša), but for those who don't speak in my language I prefer nickname Michel (spelling same as Michelle).

#2 I am from a small country in the middle of Europe called the Czech Republic.

#3 I am currently 18 years old (I have birthday 11th August).

#4 I'm posting pictures on WHI since December 2014.

#5 My second account on We Heart It is @please_be_kind.

#6 I study graphic design, I am now in last (senior) year.

#7 My home is on the edge of Prague (the capital city of the Czech Republic).

#8 I love singing and dancing, unfortunately I'm not really good at both.

#9 I am huge animal lover (especially dogs and cats).

#10 I love traveling. My dream places to visit are Australia, New Zealand, any place in the USA, Brazil and Maldives.

#11 I am addicted to food.

#12 I love reading books and writing my own stories.

#13 My favorite series are Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, Game of Thrones and tons of other series that I haven't watched yet.

#14 I like almost every kind of music, but I prefer catchy songs that I can sing along.

#15 I like making new friends. I am tolerant and honest, but when someone act the way I don't like, I can be very mean.

#16 I'm that type of person who's always cold, so my favorite season of the year is summer.

#17 Things that scare me are spiders, dolls, clowns and deserted places.

#18 I have a part-time job, I work in a yogurt bar (selling and prepairing frozen yogurt, coffee, shakes etc.).

#19 I struggled with eating disorder.

#20 Natural colour of my hair is brown, but I dyed them to ginger (update: I dyed them to dark brown).

#21 I have a boyfriend. We are together about 2,5 years.

#22 My best friend's name is Tereza, we know each other since we were children.

#23 My favorite colours are purple, grey and black.

#24 I adore English girl group Little Mix.

#25 My life dream is to write and sell my own book.

I hope these facts helped you to make an image about me. If you'd like to know me even better, there's nothing easier than contacting me on my email hanibalka2011@gmail.com or sending me a postcard. I'm looking forward to your messages❤