Hi you little marvelous beings reading this,I'm Andromeda! This will be a little get-to-know-me-article-thingy :D. My actual name is Anya and I live in a tiny country in Europe called Serbia. I am fourteen years old and I have made my WHI account a little over a year ago, when my bestie (VeneraVuka on WHI, just sayin' so you can check her out if you'd like to :D) told me about it. At first, I had NO IDEA what I was doing (I still don't really hehe) but then I really started liking the idea of people coming together and sharing their likes and dislikes trough pictures. Now that we have articles too, I'm even happier I can get to know people by reading what they wrote about themselves. My zodiac sign is Pisces and I like reading Astrology related stuff because it is just amazing how it makes us think that stars have influence over our lives! Now I'll tell you some random stuff about me:
~ My favorite series are Teen Wolf, Pretty Little Liars, Castle, Bones, The Vampire Diaries etc.;
~ My biggest dream is to travel the world with my best friend;
~ I listen to Kpop, pop and some metal/rock when I feel like it xD ;
~ I am allergic to cats, dogs and other furry animals sadly, but that doesn't stop me from adoring them! ;
~ I had asthma when I was little;
~ My feet are really small (Eur. size 37) and I'm quite short :S ;
~ My favorite season is Autumn;
~ I have a gecko called Speckless (Pegica in Serbian, if you were wondering :D);
~ My favorite color is blue.
I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to get a message from any of you, say 'Hi' if you'd like, see you soon!

-Andromeda ~