Hey babes! My names Olivia, but feel free to call me olive or liv. So I decided to do my first article as a get to know me. I know I know very simple but its a great start to jump into more articles for y'all! Okay I don't want to make this super long and boring so here we go!!!

~ I just turned 18 a few weeks ago and I'm about to start my freshmen year of college.

~ I first joined WHI back in 2013 but I was never really on. I actually started to get into the app around 2015 and started being active during the beginning of 2016.

~ I'm originally from New Jersey but moved down to Texas 9 years ago.

~ I have 4 pets, yes 4, 2 dogs and 2 cats. One of my dogs is a Weimeraner and the other is a Cockapoo while I have a black and a grey cat (I don't know cat breeds ok).

~ I actually like many genres of music, especially rap. Right now I'd have to say my favorite song is bank account by 21 Savage.

~ My favorite place I've been in the USA would have to be Miami, its freakin beautiful and I saw a manatee when I was at the beach there so that made me love it even more.

~ I'm probably the most organized person you will ever know but at the same time I'm super lazy... I don't get it.

~ And if I'm ever in a bad mood, its probably because my eyebrows aren't lookin their best.... haha I wish I was joking but I'm not.

Well I said I wouldn't make this long but I got carried away, so if you made it this far thank you so much!!! Sorry it took forever to get this out, work took away my life. Anyways, I'll probably come out with another article most likely this weekend. See y'all later!

xoxo, Olivia