Hi, so I thought I'd give this whole article thing a try. Why not? I thought I'd just start off with a simple 10 Facts About Me so you can all get to know me a little better...

1) I am 17 years old, currently in my last year of college.

2) I was born in England and have lived here ever since.

3) I'm currently studying Economics, Finance and Business. I am hoping to continue to study Economics at degree level next year.

4) My favourite colour is red.

5) My favourite TV shows are AHS, OITNB, misfits, stranger things and riverdale. If you have any recommendations of what to watch, feel free to let me know!

6) My favourite music artists and bands are Ed Sheeran, Drake, Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Killers, The Wombats etc. etc.

7) I love everything to do with fashion and beauty and I am planning on publishing some related articles soon.

8) I,m obsessed with coffee and currently work as a part-time barista.

9) I would love to travel the world although I have no idea where I would start.

10) My favourite book is To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee. Although, I do love Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon and All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. Again, if you have any suggestions of what to read, please share!

Temporarily removed quotes, book, and to kill a mockingbird image coffee, cup, and quotes image economics, notes, and pink image

So, there it is, 10 Facts About Me. I'm hoping to get another article up soon, probably on something fashion or beauty related. Feel free to send me a postcard, I'll send one back!

Love H ~