hey Guys!

I am so excited to use this new function of WHI. But before we get started with the inspiring stuff, I decided that a quick introduction would be in order.
While I'm brainstorming over how I can use this new function. I'm also typing this.

So who is the person behind the account: Marleen_vdW?
I decided that it would be best if we do this in the form of a quick 20 facts
So let's get started:
1. I'm a girl
2. and I'm sixteen years
3. and born on the 4th of august
4. I am Dutch, so I'm from The Netherlands
5. That means that english is not my first language, so their will be a lot of grammar errors in the articles
6. I have also dyslexia(shout-out for google translate)
7. over 3 days I will begin my final year at high school, and I'm not excited
8. when I was 8 I started playing the violin, so I do that for 8 years, that's pretty long don't you think
9. before I started "inline skating" I did gymnastics for like 5 years(and I'm still not good at it)
10. on my sundays I take care of this unbelievable cute donkey named Prik, if you translate this to English the donkey is called "Sting" the same name as the sword of Bilbo Baggins from The Hobbit Trilogy.

amsterdam Superthumb adorable Flagged For Review This image was flagged for review. Thanks for your patience while we confirm the image is safe for our community! music

11. The Hobbit en Lord of the Rings(LotR) movies, are my favourite movies.
12. a lot of people have a favourite genre of music right? Well I don't I listen to almost everything, classic, pop, country and rock.
13. But I'm not a big fan of rap, and heavy metal and stuff. Also is most of the dutch music rubbish.
14. My favourite artists are Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes, Little Mix, OneRepublic, Imagine Dragons and Coldplay
15. I also read, like I read a lot.
16. Most of the books are translated from English, or they are in English.
17. And most of the books are from Young Adult(YA)
18. I like to travel, this summer we went to Denmark. and it was so cool.
19. The scenery I like most is the ocean, and I'm in love with every animal that's whale or dolphin. Sadly I've never seen one in the wildlife. But my favourite animal is the Killer Whale(also now as a Orca)
20. after I graduated I'm going to study biology

Superthumb Superthumb blue Superthumb animal

Well I hope this is enough information. I also going to tell you what I'm probably going to do with this new function. Becouse I'm so in love with books I will be writing book reviews here.

Well Lots of love, and becouse I'm Dutch you will also get a Dutch greeting. Houdoe,

Marleen.