Hello everyone and welcome to my page and my very first article, I am so excited! My name is Vuka (nickname) and my full name is as unusual as my nickname, I am from a little country called Serbia, so English is not my first language and I am sorry for my grammar...
As a 14 year old I am interested in photography, acting, filming and just spending time with my family and friends.
I am also into listening to music, my favorite singers are Selena Gomez and Taylor Swift, my favorite bands are Maroon 5, Linkin Park and The Neighborhood.
I love watching series, my favorites are Teen Wolf, Riverdale, Grey's Anatomy, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals and Sherlock Holmes.
I love watching youtubers, my favorite are Zoella, ThatcherJoe, Marcus Butler, Superwomen and Dolan Twins.
I love spending time reading celebrities biographies so I know a lot about them. I love reading, and I hate that sentence: " You read books? Pff lol ". I love traveling I my dream is to travel the world with my best friend.
My zodiac sign is leo and everything has to be perfect :) I am not much of a party girl and I spended my summer watching series in bed and being on WHI.
Few years ago my friend introduced me to a world of WHI and from a start I loved it. I love spending hours on WHI just hearting pictures and enjoying life :)
I am into martial arts, and I am training Real Aikido for past 8 years and I love it. I also love doing yoga but I am not very good at it: last time I fell flat on my face so...😂
Well I think that is enough for the first article, feel free to write me a message (that would be lovely) and I hope you're having a wonderful day!

-Vuka