South Korean ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท girl band formed by the company YG Entertainment in 2016. The group consists of four members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosรฉ and Lisa. They debuted on August 8, 2016 with the EP entitled Square One. The name of the official fan club is BLINK because it is the BLACKPINK combination. In turn means Flash in English, this means that it is the way they see their fans. BLINK's are the flash they will always see on the path they travel together.