Nochu is my bunny🐰

BTS | Bangtan Boys
is a korean kpop group
of seven members;
Jimin♡, V♡, Jungkook♡, Jin♡, Suga♡, J-Hope♡ & Rap Monster♡


Korean boy band with 7 persons who ruining my life... but I love them... but they killing me... T3T

Rap Monster. King of Destruction. Dance Monster.
Jin. Pink princess. Mom.
Jimin. Puppy. Looking for jams.
J-Hope. Sunshine. Your hope, your angel.
V/Tae. Alien. The one that will cause my death.
Suga. Genius. Swag.
Jungkook. The scary and cute bunny. Golden maknae.
... This is members of Bangtan Sonyeondan. <3 <3 <3

this cute being will be right here in his very own collection! I hope you enjoy his cute baby bun face🐰

"Teamwork make the dream work"

7 precious dorks I love so much 💜


@yoongixtae love yourself hightlight reel pt.2  


@peachbutterfly LOVE YOURSELF  


@lockszszsz 🌟Jungkook lockscreen 🌟 🌟LIKE IF SAVED 🌟 🌟PLEASE BE HONEST 🌟