Tagged with statistic
Add to favorite tags

 World Oil Exports by Country Statistics  https://www.statsmonkey.com/sunburst/1362-world-oil-exports-by-country-statistics.php  Oil exports can be done only when the country has excess crude of oil wealth.
 World Fleet Statistics  https://www.statsmonkey.com/sunburst/18290-world-fleet-statistics-total-number-of-ships-by-type-size.php  Above statistics displays the total number of ships by types and sizes.
List of US States by Education Ranking https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/18298-us-states-by-education-ranking-high-school-based-ranking-statistics.php New Jersey holds the first position with 91.8 % and Texas is in last position with 79.9 % in high sc
  List of Countries by External Debt Statistics  https://www.statsmonkey.com/sunburst/18284-list-of-countries-by-external-debt-statistics.php  Above statistics displays the list of world countries by external debt. United States holds the first place with
    List of Countries by Dates Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/hbar/20939-list-of-countries-by-date-consumption-per-capita.php  Above statistics reports the list of countries by date consumption per capita.
 List of Countries by Egg Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/20602-list-of-countries-by-egg-consumption-per-capita.php  Eggs store significant amounts of protein and choline. 50 grams of chicken egg contains approximately 5 grams of fat.
FunSubstance - It's so fun, I can't even
 List of Countries by Apple Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/20935-list-of-countries-by-apple-consumption-per-capita.php  Apple contains 126 calories with fiber and vitamin C content. An apple approximately weighs 242 grams.
https://www.statsmonkey.com/hbar/20937-list-of-countries-by-banana-consumption-per-capita.php  Bananas are rich in vitamin B6 and contains moderate vitamin C, manganese and dietary fiber.
   List of Countries by Orange Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/bar/20938-list-of-countries-by-orange-consumption-per-capita.php  Above statistics displays the list of countries by orange and mandarin consumption per capita.
 List of Countries by Vegetable Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/hbar/20594-list-of-countries-by-vegetable-consumption-per-capita.php  Above statistics shows the list of countries by vegetable consumption per capita.
☝🏼️
List of Countries by Disposable Income  https://www.statsmonkey.com/hbar/20936-list-of-countries-by-disposable-income.php Above statistics shows the list of world countries by disposable income.
cute💕oh&there was more writing at the end of this but it was chain mail that kinda ruined it, so I cropped it out
 Gender Population Statistics of Sweden  https://www.statsmonkey.com/sunburst/20603-gender-population-statistics-of-sweden-by-county.php  Stockholms county holds the highest male and female population.
 List of Countries by Onion Consumption Per Capita  https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/20599-list-of-countries-by-onion-consumption-per-capita.php  Get the complete statistics of the world countries by onion consumption per capita.
Citation drole - Recherche Google
https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/20598-list-of-countries-by-fish-consumption-per-capita.php  Fish is an important resource for humans worldwide. As a food, it is rich in protein and contains many vitamins and minerals.
young mom teen mom mumblr baby noteenshame no teen shame pregnancy teen pregnancy teen dad parenting modern mama the modern mama daughter fierce love beautiful may - picslist.com
  List of Countries by Wine Consumption  https://www.statsmonkey.com/collision/20596-list-of-countries-by-wine-consumption-per-capita.php  Get the complete stats of World Countries by Wine Consumption in the year 2011.