Picture Quotes


Inspiring with Quotes and Pictures

There is a voice that doesn't use words. Listen.

Quotes,Sayings,Words,Texts,Messages...

Love,life,relationship,inspirational,motivational,truthful & faithful 《《QUOTES 》》

I warn you against procrastination

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet Before every act there is an intention, though often it's unconscious. We can mindfully choose a new intention. (more quotes by Jack Kornfield: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/jack-kornfield-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
5

@symphonyoflovenet Sometimes you don't get closure. You just move on. (more quotes by Karen Salmansohn: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/karen-salmansohn-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
2

@symphonyoflovenet For what you see and hear depends a good deal on where you are standing: it also depends on what sort of person you are. (more quotes by C S Lewis: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/cs-lewis-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet Excuses don't construct monuments. Action does. - Robin Sharma (more Take Action Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/taking-action-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
6

@symphonyoflovenet The closest I can come to describing what you are is that you are a force of life that is transforming everything. - don Miguel Ruiz  

Superthumb
11

@symphonyoflovenet What you put out comes back all the time, no matter what. (more quotes by Oprah Winfrey: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/oprah-winfrey-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
17

@symphonyoflovenet Slow down! Enjoy the moments in your day. These moments are your life. (more quotes by Karen Salmansohn: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/karen-salmansohn-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet We can plan, we can care for, tend and respond. But we cannot control. (more quotes by Jack Kornfield: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/jack-kornfield-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
12

@symphonyoflovenet Every day holds the possibility of a miracle. - Elizabeth David (more Positive Thinking Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/positive-thinking-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
11

@symphonyoflovenet More picture quotes on Little Things in Life 'Sometimes', said Pooh, 'The smallest things take up the most room in your heart.' (more quotes by Winnie-the-Pooh: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/winnie-the-pooh-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
9

@symphonyoflovenet Just be kinder. We are all members of one large family on a small planet in a big galaxy. - Robin Sharma (more Kindness Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/kindness-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
10

@symphonyoflovenet Our actions and decisions today will shape the way we will be living in the future. - Author Unknown  

Superthumb
13

@symphonyoflovenet More picture quotes on Gratitude Don't wait to pray until you need something. Pray and be thankful everyday for your blessings! - Author Unknown (more Gratitude Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/gratitude-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
13

@symphonyoflovenet Forgiveness is discovering that what you thought happened, didn't. (more quotes by Byron Katie: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/byron-katie-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
12

@symphonyoflovenet I recognize only one duty, and that is to love. (more quotes by Albert Camus: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/GbhaX)  

Superthumb
8

@symphonyoflovenet There are many things in life that will catch your eyes but only a few will catch your heart ... Pursue those! - Author Unknown  

Superthumb
8

@symphonyoflovenet The more people smile, the more the world will smile. So get out there and do something that brings a smile to someone's face. (more quotes by Richard Branson: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/jbXgI)  

Superthumb
31

@symphonyoflovenet There comes a point in your life when you realize what really matters, what never did, and what always will. (more quotes by Paulo Coelho: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/BvNOH)  

Superthumb
14

@symphonyoflovenet Keep the faith. The most amazing things in life tend to happen right at the moment you're about to give up hope. - Author Unknown (more Faith Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/3SO8t)  

Superthumb
3

@symphonyoflovenet When I was young, I used to wish I would fit in ... I'm glad I didn't get my wish. (more quotes by Steve Maraboli: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/3sCUq)