Taller

A socially awkward boy. He's gangly, tall, and freckled. As a witch of New Salem, he doesn't particularly stand out amongst the other members of the coven, but without him, they wouldn't be complete.
He is bisexual with a preference towards females, and has exhibited an inordinate amount of attention towards them. However, in the summer before senior year, he and fellow witch Chris Henderson began a relationship.
His interests include sci-fi, video games, and comics.

Based on the books.

December 30, 1995
rich smile, precious, vocal, tall, mole on his nose

tall tired incubus spy and small soft weapon specialist have to pretend they are dating for their job. | capheus x candy; for Coco

he's so tall and handsome as hell ♡

girls these days are torn apart by looks and social media, wouldn't it be a great world if we just appreciated each other's beauty ? skinny, fat, tall , short , you all are loved & beautiful .

★ I'm crazy about playing in flower fields and reading next to tall trees and cute birds as much as everyone I know.

Superthumb
2

@growtaller4idiotsds A Complete Guide To Healthy Eating! [http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/a-complete-guide-to-healthy-eating/]  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds Eat, Drink And Be Merry! – Reclaim The Forgotten Language [http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/eat-drink-and-be-merry-reclaim-the-forgotten-language/]  

Superthumb
2

@DerBayz Vintage Tribal Whistle | Red Coyote Chilean Ocarina | Ethnic Native Art | South American Flute | Clay Flute | Taller Amerindio  

Superthumb
3

@growtaller4idiotsds 50 Stress Busters That Work! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/50-stress-busters-that-work/  

Superthumb
2

@growtaller4idiotsds Shape Up In 30 Days! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/shape-up-in-30-days/  

Superthumb
10

@growtaller4idiotsds Diet Denials http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/diet-denials/  

Superthumb
3

@growtaller4idiotsds Running is an excellent way to feel energized, both physically and mentally. Run.Run.Run. http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/ready-set-go/  

Superthumb
3

@growtaller4idiotsds How Adequate Is Our Diet? http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/how-adequate-is-our-diet/  

Superthumb
Ingénue
Ingénue
@anoesis  
6

@anoesis Image associée  

spain
cinthya
cinthya
@cindyes  
35

@cindyes La Muralla Roja. Ricardo Bofill, 1973. Calpe, Alicante, España.  

tall girls
726

@lifetimelmns I'm 5'9 I think or 5'8. 💓TALL GIRLS💓 Follow Me @Lifetimelmns For More.  

Best
quisha
quisha
@xoxoxo_xoxoxo  
33

@xoxoxo_xoxoxo lovely_lacole  

Superthumb
2

@growtaller4idiotsds What Hope Can Do For You? http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/what-hope-can-do-for-you/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds Is Your Job Giving You A Pain In The Neck? http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/is-your-job-giving-you-a-pain-in-the-neck/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds What Do You Know? – Unravelling The Mysteries Of The Human Body! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/what-do-you-know-unravelling-the-mysteries-of-the-human-body/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds 20 Tension-Busting Tips! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/20-tension-busting-tips/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds The Perils Of Trying (Too Hard) To Get Fit! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/the-perils-of-trying-too-hard-to-get-fit/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds Eat your way to super weight loss! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/eat-your-way-to-super-weight-loss/  

Superthumb
1

@growtaller4idiotsds Anti-Aging Exercise Strategies! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/anti-aging-exercise-strategies/  

Superthumb
2

@growtaller4idiotsds Walking – A Way To Literally Walk Your Way To More Good Health! http://growtaller4idiotsds.com/walking-a-way-to-literally-walk-your-way-to-more-good-health/