Motivation Words

Motivation - dreams - real life - Quotes - words

Dress to Impress

Be a Strong Girl.

motivational & inspiring quotes

Motivation, love, girl power. There's poems, quotes, music and more ✏✏

Quotes By His Divine Eminence Lord Ra Riaz Gohar Shahi and His Holiness Younus AlGohar

Superthumb
3

@symphonyoflovenet There is only one way to learn. It's through action. Everything you need to know you have learned through your journey. (more quotes by Paulo Coelho: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/paulo-coelho-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet I'm just one human being, but I believe each one of us has a responsibility to contribute to a happier humanity. (more quotes by Dalai Lama: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/dalai-lama-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
cool kid crazy savage :D
cool kid crazy savage :D
@glitterkittysavage  
6

@glitterkittysavage Don't give up, you will eventually be sucessful  

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet The world is like a mirror; if you smile at it, it smiles at you. - Peace Pilgrim (more quotes and sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/)  

Superthumb
10

@symphonyoflovenet It is possible to love someone dear to you with human love, but an enemy can only be loved by divine love. (more quotes by Leo Tolstoy: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/leo-tolstoy-love-quotes-and-famous-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
13

@symphonyoflovenet We may not be able to change every circumstance in our life, but we can change our outlook. (more quotes by Joyce Meyer: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/joyce-meyer-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
4

@symphonyoflovenet Hide not your Talents, they for Use were made. What’s a Sun-Dial in the Shade! (more quotes by Benjamin Franklin: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/benjamin-franklin-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
13

@symphonyoflovenet Only love can break down the walls that stand between us and our happiness. (more quotes by Helen Keller: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/helen-keller-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
12

@symphonyoflovenet Life is much more fun when it is filled with adventure and saying yes to new experiences. (more quotes by Richard Branson: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/richard-branson-love-quote-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
3

@symphonyoflovenet Peace cannot be kept by force. It can only be achieved by understanding. (more Albert Einstein Quotes and Sayings: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/albert-einstein-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
12

@symphonyoflovenet The future can be better. You have the power to make it so. (more quotes by Karen Salmansohn: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/karen-salmansohn-love-quotes-and-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
17

@symphonyoflovenet If you realized how powerful your thoughts are, you would never think a negative thought. They can be a powerful influence for good when they’re on the positive side, and they can and do make you physically ill when they’re on the negative side. - Peace P  

Superthumb
7

@symphonyoflovenet Always aim at complete harmony of thought and word and deed. Always aim at purifying your thoughts and everything will be well. (more quotes by Mahatma Gandhi: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/mahatma-gandhi-love-quotes-and-love-sayings.html)  

Superthumb
9

@symphonyoflovenet Remember that man lives only in the present, in this fleeting instant: all the rest of his life is either past and gone, or not yet revealed. (more quotes by Marcus Aurelius: http://lovequotes.symphonyoflove.net/marcus-aurelius-love-quotes-and-love-saying