Books

Related topics

the mortal instruments jace

Fans of TMI and TID I'd like you to enjoy this colection, thank you for see it! ➰(Some images are mine, you can see they 😉)

{There is no pretending,” Jace said with absolute clarity. “I love you, and I will love you until I die and if there’s a life after that, I’ll love you then.”
“I love you, Jace Wayland—Herondale—Lightwood—whatever you want to call yourself. I don’t care. I love you and I will always love you, and pretending it could be any other way is just a waste of time.} 💜

Epic: Phrases, funny, amazing, comedy, ...

Superthumb
Carina Naomi
Carina Naomi
@_CaNaomi  
14

@_CaNaomi Editora JBC anuncia nove mangas – Atualizado em 20/07/10 | Gyabbo!  

Superthumb
evettelee
evettelee
@agentp  
100

@agentp The Little Shadowhunters Things  

Superthumb
evettelee
evettelee
@agentp  
114

@agentp The Little Shadowhunters Things  

the mortal instruments
evettelee
evettelee
@agentp  
107

@agentp The Little Shadowhunters Things  

mortal instruments
evettelee
evettelee
@agentp  
183

@agentp The Little Shadowhunters Things  

Superthumb
phantasmagorium
phantasmagorium
@travellingskyward  
153

@travellingskyward I adore Cassandra Clare’s work as you can see....  

Superthumb
evettelee
evettelee
@agentp  
81

@agentp The Little Shadowhunters Things  

book
274

Couch Empress - cuz "couch potato" sounds so lame.  

Superthumb
Fearless
Fearless
@TinyTany  
30

@TinyTany Funny little world...  

jace
Fearless
Fearless
@TinyTany  
32

@TinyTany Funny little world... - I don’t own this… But i love it so much *_*  

Superthumb
98

@Cacaolove Film. - Forum o książkach nie tylko dla nastolatek