Super Junior 💙 😍👌

우리는 슈퍼주니어에요 !

S.M. Entertainment (엔터테인먼트) is a South Korean entertainment company.
The label is home to prominent K-pop artists such as S.E.S., BoA, TVXQ, TRAX, The Grace, Super Junior, Girls' Generation, SHINee, f(x), EXO, Red Velvet, NCT, and formerly to pioneering groups H.O.T., Fly to the Sky, and Shinhwa.
It also manages a number of actors, including Kim Min-jong and Lee Yeon-hee. Also, S.M. Entertainment co-publishes Avex Trax (Japan) releases for artists including Ayumi Hamasaki and more ...

슈퍼 주니어 ❤️

S.M. Entertainment
November 6, 2005
Super Junior-K.R.Y↬November 5, 2006: Kyuhyun, Ryeowook and Yesung
Super Junior-T↬ February 25, 2007:Leeteuk, Heechul, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin and Eunhyuk
Super Junior-M↬ April 8, 2008: Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Zhou Mi, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun and Henry
Super Junior-H↬ June 7, 2008:Leeteuk, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin and Eunhyuk
Super Junior-D&E↬ December 16, 2011: Donghae and Eunhyuk
Currently: Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Sungm


@SweetGiraffe96 K Y U H Y U N