"I wanna ruin our friendship
we should be lovers instead
I don't know how to say this
cause you're really my dearest friend..."

《this is my ultimate fucking otp ♡》

EXO (엑소) currently consist of 9 members: Kim JunMyeon, Kim XiuMin, Zhang Yixing, Byun BaekHyun, Kim JongDae, Park ChanYeol, D.O KyungSoo, Kim JongIn and Oh SeHun. Former members: Kris Wu, ZiTao and Xiao LuHan. EXO debuted on April 8, 2012, under S.M. Entertainment.

EXO Fandom Name: EXO-L.
EXO Official Fan Color: Cosmic Latte.

bias: baekhyun,chanyeol and jongdae💟


@op2_m_ist Only a true kaisoo trash would do such a thing