› ᴋɪᴍ ᴍɪɴsᴇᴏᴋ

EXO // Formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2011, the group debuted in 2012 with twelve members separated into two subgroups, Exo-K (Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun) and Exo-M (Xiumin, Lay, Chen and former members Kris, Luhan and Tao.) //

"The best thing in life is being able to do what people say you're not able to do".
90.03.26 ♈™

❤ a lot of exo + bts + got7 ❤